WisdomLane360 https://wisdomlane360.com The Student News Site of Wisdom Lane Middle School Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:45:03 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 Family Game Night! https://wisdomlane360.com/1408/news/family-game-night/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1408/news/family-game-night/#respond Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:28:55 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1408

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1408/news/family-game-night/feed/ 0
Builders Club Coat Drive! https://wisdomlane360.com/1403/news/builders-club-coat-drive/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1403/news/builders-club-coat-drive/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:49:07 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1403

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1403/news/builders-club-coat-drive/feed/ 0
Ms. Dillon and Ms. Garschina did an Escape Room on Edgar Allan Poe’s story “The Tell-Tale Heart” with our 8th grade students. https://wisdomlane360.com/1355/news/mrs-dillon-and-i-did-an-escape-room-on-edgar-allan-poes-story-the-tell-tale-heart-with-our-8th-grade-students-attached-are-photos-of-students-searching-for-clues-and-colla/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1355/news/mrs-dillon-and-i-did-an-escape-room-on-edgar-allan-poes-story-the-tell-tale-heart-with-our-8th-grade-students-attached-are-photos-of-students-searching-for-clues-and-colla/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:00:24 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1355  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1355/news/mrs-dillon-and-i-did-an-escape-room-on-edgar-allan-poes-story-the-tell-tale-heart-with-our-8th-grade-students-attached-are-photos-of-students-searching-for-clues-and-colla/feed/ 0
Chess Cats! https://wisdomlane360.com/1310/news/chess-cats/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1310/news/chess-cats/#respond Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:05:32 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1310  

 

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1310/news/chess-cats/feed/ 0
Wisdom Lane’s Favorite Halloween Candy https://wisdomlane360.com/1341/news/wisdom-lanes-favorite-halloween-candy/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1341/news/wisdom-lanes-favorite-halloween-candy/#respond Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:58:18 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1341 Click on picture

Click on picture

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1341/news/wisdom-lanes-favorite-halloween-candy/feed/ 0
Halloween Dance Pictures! https://wisdomlane360.com/1336/news/halloween-dance-pictures/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1336/news/halloween-dance-pictures/#respond Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:53:20 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1336

Click on Picture

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1336/news/halloween-dance-pictures/feed/ 0
Mrs. Crusco’s Computer Literacy students teach their classmates about the web! https://wisdomlane360.com/1347/news/mrs-cruscos-computer-literacy-students-teach-their-classmates-about-the-web/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1347/news/mrs-cruscos-computer-literacy-students-teach-their-classmates-about-the-web/#respond Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:49:43 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1347

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1347/news/mrs-cruscos-computer-literacy-students-teach-their-classmates-about-the-web/feed/ 0
Who will win No Shave November? https://wisdomlane360.com/1294/news/who-will-win-no-shave-november/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1294/news/who-will-win-no-shave-november/#respond Thu, 14 Nov 2019 21:06:12 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1294

 

 

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1294/news/who-will-win-no-shave-november/feed/ 0
Spotlight on Football! https://wisdomlane360.com/1287/news/spotlight-on-football/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1287/news/spotlight-on-football/#respond Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:34:56 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1287

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1287/news/spotlight-on-football/feed/ 0
Ms. Dillon and Ms. Garschina Class explore…. https://wisdomlane360.com/1300/news/ms-dillon-and-ms-garschina-class-explore/ https://wisdomlane360.com/1300/news/ms-dillon-and-ms-garschina-class-explore/#respond Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:29:49 +0000 https://wisdomlane360.com/?p=1300

]]>
https://wisdomlane360.com/1300/news/ms-dillon-and-ms-garschina-class-explore/feed/ 0